Contact

Email Us

Email this account if you don't know where you should direct your query.

union@uwtsd.ac.uk

Call Us

You can call the Union Monday - Friday, 9am - 4.30pm. 

01792 482 100

Messenger

You can also message the Union via Facebook Messenger.

facebook.com/uwtsdunion

Media & Press

Contact the number below for all media and press enquiries.

07713 517 393

Swansea (Head Office)

UWTSD Students' Union
1 Llys Glas, Alexandra Road
Swansea, 
SA1 5AL

Carmarthen

UWTSD Students' Union
College Road
Carmarthen
SA31 3EP

Lampeter

UWTSD Students' Union
College Street
Lampeter
SA48 7ED

The sabbatical officers are students who have taken a year out of their studies (or have just graduated) to lead the students' union. They are the first people you should contact about the student experience on campus. 

Vanessa Liverpool

Group President

vanessa.liverpool@uwtsd.ac.uk

Becky Bush

Carmarthen Campus President

becky.bush@uwtsd.ac.uk

James Barrow

Lampeter Campus President

james.barrow@uwtsd.ac.uk

Liam Powell

Swansea Campus President

liam.powell@uwtsd.ac.uk

Our advice team supports students when things don't go to plan. They can help with academic appeals, complaints, and much much more!

unionadvice@uwtsd.ac.uk

The student opportunities team support student groups like clubs, societies, and liberation networks. If you have questions about joining a student group or are a committee member who needs support get in touch.

Laura Yates

Student Opportunities Co-ordinator
Carmarthen

laura.yates@uwtsd.ac.uk

Laura-Cait Driscoll

Student Opportunities Co-ordinator
Lampeter

laura-cait.driscoll@uwtsd.ac.uk

Andrew Jones

Student Opportunities Co-ordinator
Swansea

andrew.g.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

Rebecca Crane

Student Opportunities Co-ordinator
Birmingham, Cardiff, London

rebecca.crane@uwtsd.ac.uk

Student Voice is everything academic representation (course reps, class reps, and student voice reps) and democracy (campus councils, union council, big ideas, elections, annual general meeting, and referenda).

studentvoice@uwtsd.ac.uk