Team

Sabbatical Officers

Vanessa Liverpool

Group President

vanessa.liverpool@uwtsd.ac.uk

Becky Bush

Carmarthen Campus President

becky.bush@uwtsd.ac.uk

James Barrow

Lampeter Campus President

james.barrow@uwtsd.ac.uk

Liam Powell

Swansea Campus President

liam.powell@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Management

Steve Ralph

Chief Executive Officer

steve.ralph@uwtsd.ac.uk

Michelle Viccars

Business & Finance Manager

michelle.viccars@uwtsd.ac.uk

Taz Jones

Head of Membership Services

taz.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

Student Voice & Advocacy

Euan Morrison

Student Voice & Advocacy Manager

euan.morrison@uwtsd.ac.uk

Kara-Jane Senior

Student Voice Co-ordinator

kara-jane.senior@uwtsd.ac.uk

Richard Buckley

Advocacy Co-ordinator

r.buckley@uwtsd.ac.uk

Bar & Venues

Katie Heath

Carmarthen and Lampeter Venue Manager

katie.heath@uwtsd.ac.uk

Student Opportunities

Laura Yates

Student Opportunities Co-ordinator Carmarthen

laura.yates@uwtsd.ac.uk

Laura-Cait Driscoll

Student Opportunities Co-ordinator Lampeter

laura-cait.driscoll@uwtsd.ac.uk

Andrew Jones

Student Opportunities Co-ordinator Swansea

andrew.g.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

Rebecca Crane

Student Opportunities Co-ordinator Birmingham, Cardiff, London

Rebecca.Crane@uwtsd.ac.uk

Michaella Batten

Health & Wellbeing Assistant

michaella.batten@uwtsd.ac.uk

Design & Communications

Sarah Cole

Comms & Design Co-ordinator

s.cole@uwtsd.ac.uk

Harriet Baugh

Content & Communications Co-ordinator

harriet.baugh@uwtsd.ac.uk

Matthew Otten

Comms & Digital Media Assistant

matthew.otten@uwtsd.ac.uk