Team

 

James Mills

Group President
 

james.mills@uwtsd.ac.uk

View James's Profile

Georgia Thomas

Carmarthen Campus President
 

georgia.thomas@uwtsd.ac.uk

View Georgia's Profile

Tammy Bowie

Lampeter Campus President
 

tammy.bowie@uwtsd.ac.uk

View Tammy's Profile

Steve Ralph

Chief Executive Officer

steve.ralph@uwtsd.ac.uk

Michelle Viccars

Business & Finance Manager

michelle.viccars@uwtsd.ac.uk

Euan Morrison

Student ​Voice & Advocacy Co-ordinator

euan.morrison@uwtsd.ac.uk

Richard Buckley

Advocacy Co-ordinator

r.buckley@uwtsd.ac.uk

Laura Yates

Student Engagement Assistant 
Carmarthen

laura.yates@uwtsd.ac.uk

Laura-Cait Driscoll

Student Engagement Assistant 
Lampeter

laura-cait.driscoll@uwtsd.ac.uk

Andrew Jones

Student Engagement Assistant 
Swansea

andrew.g.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

Rebecca Crane

Student Engagement Assistant 
Satellite Campuses

rebecca.crane@uwtsd.ac.uk

Sarah Cole

Comms & Design
Co-ordinator

s.cole@uwtsd.ac.uk

Matthew Otten

Comms & Digital Media
Assistant

matthew.otten@uwtsd.ac.uk

Katie Heath

Carmarthen Venue Manager

katie.heath@uwtsd.ac.uk