Sabbatical Officers

Group President

James Mills
 

james.mills@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Carmarthen Campus President

Georgia Thomas
 

georgia.thomas@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Lampeter Campus President

Tammy Bowie
 

tammy.bowie@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 

 

Senior Management

 

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Ralph


steve.ralph@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Business & Finance Manager

Michelle Viccars


michelle.viccars@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 

 

Student ​Voice & Advocacy

 

Student ​Voice & Advocacy Co-ordinator

Ffion Davies


ffion.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student ​Voice & Advocacy Co-ordinator

Euan Morrison


euan.morrison@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 

 

Student Engagement

 

Student Engagement Assistant
Carmarthen

Laura Yates


laura.yates@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Engagement Assistant
Lampeter

Laura-Cait Driscoll


laura-cait.driscoll@uwtsd.ac.uk 

Student Engagement Assistant
Swansea

Andrew Jones


andrew.g.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

Student Engagement Assistant
Satellite Campuses

Rebecca Crane


rebecca.crane@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 

 

Communication & Design

 

Comms & Design Co-ordinator

Sarah Cole


s.cole@uwtsd.ac.uk

Comms & Digital Media Assistant

Matthew Otten


matthew.otten@uwtsd.ac.uk

 

 

Venue Managers

 

Carmarthen Venue Manager

Katie Heath


katie.heath@uwtsd.ac.uk

Lampeter Venue Manager

Jack Millen


jack.millen@uwtsd.ac.uk