Swansea Campus President Bye-Election Results

Friday 11-06-2021 - 17:00

Bye-Election Results

Swansea Campus President

Our students have spoken! A massive congratulation to Liam Powell who has been elected as the next Swansea Campus President for 2021/22. And a round of applause to all our standing candidates. 👏 

Liam Powell

Results Breakdown

We use the single transferable voting system, and here's a round-by-round breakdown of the results.


Round One

Diagram showing voting breakdown, figures in text below.

Cameron Popham, 12 votes.
Iskander Abd-Al-Kerim, 68 votes.
Liam Powell, 175 votes - elected.
Re-open Nominations, 18 votes.

Related Tags :

More UWTSD Students' Union Articles

More Articles...